Matemática

Disciplinas

Miembros

Dr. Concepción Valdés Castro Profesor Consultante concha@matcom.uh.cu
Dr. Mariano Rodríguez Ricard Profesor Consultante rricard@matcom.uh.cu
Dr. Carlos Sánchez Fernández Profesor Consultante csanchez@matcom.uh.cu
Dr. Reinaldo Rodríguez Ramos Profesor Titular reinaldo@matcom.uh.cu
Dr. Luis Ramiro Piñeiro Díaz Profesor Titular lrp@matcom.uh.cu
Dr. Rita Roldán Inguanso Profesor Titular rroldan@matcom.uh.cu
Dr. Elina Miret Barroso Profesor Titular elina@matcom.uh.cu
Dr. Julián Bravo Castillero Profesor Titular jbravo@matcom.uh.cu
Dr. Raúl Guinovart Díaz Profesor Titular guino@matcom.uh.cu
Dr. José Fidel Hernández Advíncula Profesor Titular fidel@matcom.uh.cu
Dr. Juan Carlos López Realpozo Profesor Auxiliar jclrealpozo@matcom.uh.cu
Dr. Idania E. Urrutia Romaní Profesor Auxiliar idania@matcom.uh.cu
Dr. Sofía Behar Jequin Profesor Auxiliar sofia@matcom.uh.cu
MSc. Leonardo F. Cortés Carrasquero Profesor Auxiliar lecoca@matcom.uh.cu
MSc. Valentina Badía Albanés Profesor Auxiliar valia@matcom.uh.cu
MSc. Maria del Carmen Rivalta Valladares Profesor Auxiliar maricarmen@matcom.uh.cu
MSc. Giani Egaña Fernández Profesor Asistente gegana@matcom.uh.cu
MSc. Alina Fernández Arias Profesor Asistente aly@matcom.uh.cu
MSc. Wilfredo Morales Lezca Profesor Asistente wilfre@matcom.uh.cu
MSc. Celia Tamara González González Profesor Asistente celia@matcom.uh.cu
MSc. Rosalinda Alonso Fuentes Profesor Asistente rosalinda@matcom.uh.cu
MSc. Rafael Francisco Ochoa de la Cruz Profesor Instructor rochoa@matcom.uh.cu
MSc. Luis Giraldo González Ricardo Profesor Instructor luis.gonzalez@matcom.uh.cu
MSc. Belkis Pérez Alfonso Profesor Instructor perez.belkis@gmail.com
Lic. Richard Naredo Castellanos Profesor Instructor r.naredo@matcom.uh.cu
Lic. Luis Gabriel Rodríguez Valdés Adiestrado luisgabriel@matcom.uh.cu
Lic. María Esther Reyes Calzado Adiestrado m.reyes@matcom.uh.cu
Lic. Ana Isis Toledo Marrero Adiestrado nany@matcom.uh.cu
Lic. Jorge Estrada Hernández Adiestrado jestrada@matcom.uh.cu